What are you listening to...

Anything not related to Skullport
User avatar
Occupant
Head Staff
Posts: 81
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:55 pm

Re: What are you listening to...

Postby Occupant Sun Oct 01, 2017 12:58 am

User avatar
Occupant
Head Staff
Posts: 81
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:55 pm

Re: What are you listening to...

Postby Occupant Sun Oct 01, 2017 1:46 am

LoT
Posts: 44
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2017 3:04 am

Re: What are you listening to...

Postby LoT Wed Oct 04, 2017 2:33 am

User avatar
DaftyXIII
Posts: 101
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2017 3:42 am

Re: What are you listening to...

Postby DaftyXIII Tue Oct 17, 2017 3:48 am

User avatar
Leprechaun7
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2017 11:52 pm

Re: What are you listening to...

Postby Leprechaun7 Sun Nov 12, 2017 8:18 pm

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EA-I3cKBSJ0 Newsboys thrive ...Blixx's song
User avatar
Max Hatchet
Posts: 93
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2017 1:45 pm

Re: What are you listening to...

Postby Max Hatchet Wed Nov 22, 2017 12:34 pm

The other day i was wandering through Taglath's Pass and there was some amazing music playing - dark and sinister and epic - and then i realised my itunes was playing in the background with a track i'd just downloaded... ^^

...György Ligeti : Requiem

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wIZG1IcpR-4
User avatar
Occupant
Head Staff
Posts: 81
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:55 pm

Re: What are you listening to...

Postby Occupant Tue Dec 05, 2017 12:57 am

Return to “Off Topic”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest